Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By lashesforeverbyzoe
  • July 10, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughter looked stunning in her dress for her prom thank you

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awrination
  • July 23, 2019

The dress arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Signe
  • July 18, 2019

I received my dress today. Took it long enough but it was definately worth the wait. The dress is gorgeous! ! ! and well made, the right color. I am very happy and look forward to maybe buying the dress of my dreams from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourron
  • Sept. 30, 2018

Hello, buy this beautiful dress recently noting my exact measurements to have the body fitted. But I would like to know if it is possible to leave about 1 inch in the seams just in case it is too tight. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graime
  • April 9, 2018

Beautiful, quality dress. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Migge
  • April 10, 2018

I am very satisfied with the Pickeddresses dress. Whether it is the fabric the quality the cut. Really very very beautiful dress. The delivery without problem, very fast (23 days), and especially well protected in the packaging. I will recommend Pickeddresses without problems.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beardiesuch
  • Jan. 7, 2018

the pink colour would probably be great on everyone, and it's the same super dress as the others. Now I'd also love to see them make other colours of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forejusell
  • May 26, 2015

I was really amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my prom. The quality of the dress was excellent and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hading
  • July 9, 2015

With this prom dress, I was so attractived. I need to thanks you to make me for the star on that party. Thanks again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leworef
  • Jan. 11, 2015

This dress is beautiful! Ming perfectly understood my vision and sent me the exact dress I wanted for my daughters. We ordered 2 more for the rest of the birthday party, now we're just waiting for them all to arrive and get tried on by my daughters! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline