Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.84 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Witicagnall
  • July 24, 2019

It is extremely comfortable and it fits wonderfully. I'm 5'7" 135 pounds with 36C and the size i chose was the perfect fit in all areas.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wimenceph
  • June 14, 2019

I highly recommend this dress it's a great purchase for any occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifee
  • June 18, 2019

I bought this dress. The colour is beauty. No one in my valedictory had the same dress colour as me. One important thing that i must note is that under different lighting the colour of the dress alters a bit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butivene
  • June 3, 2019

We ordered this dress in a custom size. The quality of this dress couldn't be better. I can't fault this dress. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. Thank you so much for making my daughter's prom dress dream come true. Xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hablowiturt
  • April 11, 2019

Fit well, looks great on stage, am very pleased with the dress. So easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stionedus
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I received my dress this morning, the delivery man apologized and the service is good, fortunately the dress looks like great as described, I am still pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offirtansay
  • Aug. 4, 2018

The design looks fashionable; the dress is so beautiful. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisextephy
  • June 1, 2018

Hi this dress was exactly the right fit and colour, texture. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Semnince
  • July 15, 2018

thank you for high quality dress and speed shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisonds
  • March 18, 2018

Hi girls, i received my dress yesterday and its everything i wanted! ! I was so nervous about ordering from the internet but this dress is the only one i saw that i truly liked n its exactly what i was hoping for. After all; I am very happy with my dress and now I cant wait to wear it for real=)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline