Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By lu.bandz
  • April 29, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress sm last night!! Thank you for providing me with a beautiful dress for a great price !!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goleyour
  • July 31, 2019

Awesome! It fits like a glove! I expected something beautiful but this is exquisite!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younkedidely
  • July 11, 2019

Hi, I am interested in this dress and wondered if you could provide me with some more detailed photos so that I can see the detailing. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sughbod
  • July 2, 2019

I LOVE it!!! No alterations needed!! I'll be wearing it to my prom on this weekend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whishavicale
  • April 6, 2019

I got my dress today. This my second order on your website and the dress looks as beautiful as shown in the picture. I really like the design.I'm planning to order another dress from your website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liter
  • Sept. 12, 2018

The dress fits me well and looks very beautiful on me.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineclovent
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The quality was amazing and the dress looked gorgeous. I recieved the dresses so quickly, amazing service. Would highly recommend this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlemed
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I was very pleased with my purchase of this dress. I had made a mistake when ordering, but the folks at Pickeddresses got right back to me to correct it. The dress arrived exactly when expected. The dress itself was magnificent--it was beautifully crafted, fit well, and was one of a kind.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manne
  • July 17, 2017

If I could leave better than a 5 star rating, I would! I love my purchase - it's beautiful, lovely quality and exactly what I imagined and wanted. Excellent communication from beginning to end, on every detail. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eation
  • May 3, 2017

really Beautiful and good material! I will order again thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline