Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Noblat
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Absolutely adore the dress fits beautifully felt like a princess in it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matedire
  • Oct. 26, 2017

I got it in the red and absolutely adore this dress, fantastic service from Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposurs
  • Dec. 18, 2016

Just got this dress a couple days ago.. I definitely recommend it to everyone!!! Its a beautiful dress made with great material. it fits great! The length is nice too. I don't even need to get it tailored. Also the color is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoods
  • March 12, 2016

I love you guys and I really like the dress you sent to me and I want to say it is so good to buy a beautiful dress with a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pural
  • May 31, 2015

The tailoring and shipping time was OK for me. It only took 12 days for me to get my beautiful prom dress. Really a quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froneam
  • Aug. 26, 2014

Love it, Love it, Love it. This dress is very well made. Thankyou, very nice and fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrseach
  • Nov. 9, 2015

I was honestly really nervous to order this.. But I got it an I absolutely love it! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awneyed
  • March 5, 2015

Lovely dress my daughter loves it and she looks beautifull thank you so much. I have never used this site before but I sure will be recomending it to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witocces
  • Oct. 29, 2014

My sister saw me in the dress and said OMG are you the "toothfairy princess" lol priceless one for the party book I think. Beautiful stunning dress. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untly
  • Oct. 6, 2014

They had fast, efficient service. There was never an issue with when I'd get my dress or a hold in shipping. Their sales representative that helped me was very sweet and helpful, and I'd recommend shopping here for like everything! Thanks, Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline