Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Donch
  • June 24, 2019

Beautiful. Shipped on time. Little long but the dress is lovely! Love the color (mint green). The dress top much prettier than picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quarc
  • July 31, 2018

This dress was exactly as pictured, I had so many comments on the night I wore it. Everything was perfect. Thank you. The customer service was fantastic. Well done guys...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gustanotests
  • April 4, 2017

Came out exactly the picture, so happy with it. A truly good purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clance
  • Oct. 12, 2017

I've ordered from here many times, was never disappointed, size is true to chart, fast delivery and great prices. Would definitely recommend to all .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogne
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I had a dress made with custom measurements. The dress I ordered is absolutely gorgeous and very well made. I am extremely happy with this purchase, and will not hesitate to purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bleart
  • Dec. 24, 2015

Dress was made in 25 days. Excellent follow up. Beautiful dress. Color respected. No defect. Very well executed. Special remarks respected. Free measures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butertench
  • March 28, 2015

Just signed my package today and the moment I opened it I am so far impressed by the workmanship of the dress. The delivery was also on time so all in all, I am simply happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowne
  • March 31, 2014

WOW - WHAT A GREAT COMPANY, They have a beautiful product, kept me updated with every step, shipped on time, delivered on time, and the custom end product fit like a glove. I couldn't be happier! I will use them again and again and tell all my friends about them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nesomplefore
  • March 6, 2014

i love this dress so beautiful, i purchase it for my birthday party and it came in just in time. i love it, just as the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline