Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Prif
  • July 13, 2019

I received my dress and was so impressed by the quality and workmanship. Absolutely loved the fit too! Thank you very much for your prompt and helpful service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Praid
  • Aug. 6, 2018

Okay at first I was scared of how the dress would come but I took a risk and bought it. I dont regret it!! It arrived just in time! And it was reallyy cute!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucend
  • May 22, 2018

I really like the style and the cut of the dress it makes looking good on my prom day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lience
  • Feb. 16, 2018

This is an absolutely stunning dress. The dress came exactly to the measurements. it is a beautiful dress. It was made and delivered within a month. Overall, extremely happy with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppostis
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Excellent!!! I did appreciate the consistent shipping information. Thank you for this dress and the sweet service which I had received:) It is beautifully made with attention to detail. Will buy on your shop again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sunight
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Oh my God, my dress was so awesome, I looked so unique. I love Pickeddresses, this was my first time ordering from this site and highly satisfied with what I got

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobled
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Loved loved the dress it was exactly what I wanted and prefect for the party. I ordered it one size up from my normal size and it was a prefect fit. I would definitely refer this site to anyone and everyone I know that's in meed of a grown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Breng
  • March 25, 2017

I was not sure about this as I'm a bigger girl and not a dress type. But honestly I cannot get out of it. I am in love with is. And looks great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hazies
  • Sept. 11, 2016

Beautiful dress! Really good quality materials used, and my child loves it, and it looks wonderful on her behalf! Thank you very a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faideawal
  • Nov. 30, 2017

The dress has arrived. It is a perfect fit and I can't thank all of you enough for your help in getting it here on time, in the right size, the right colour and the right length. It is stunning on my daughter. You have made girl very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline