Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Wasuffeen
  • April 20, 2019

The dress arrived on time. The material of the dress was just as stunning as it looked in the picture. I will shop from this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witinithey
  • Jan. 5, 2019

I was skeptical about ordering online. I was always scared of what I might actually be getting and what if it didn't fit. However I received my order in 25 days. It was beautiful just like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liny
  • Jan. 8, 2019

I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feweake
  • Aug. 14, 2018

Nice dress, love it.Worth the wait. Good price and design. Stunning dress! Excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buffive
  • Dec. 17, 2018

The dress was absolutely amazing exactly what i wanted. I was a bit concerned about the sizing but it fits like a dream. I will definitely be going to person again for other products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostaks
  • Sept. 2, 2017

The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donve
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Super fast shipping and the dress fit really good. This is the second dress I've ordered from pickeddresses.com and I haven't had any problems yet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bron
  • Sept. 7, 2016

Dress came quicker than the time frame given. It came out of the packaging looking perfect, no wrinkles or creases. The dress quality is exceptional. Expect the dress to a be a little heavy as the material is very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurged
  • Nov. 30, 2017

I really think the dress looks much better in person that in the website. Seriously impressed with the quality and the service provided.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thilvely
  • May 23, 2016

I love this dress so much! It is exactly what I want! The finished dress looks exactly like the online picture! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline