Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Kelp
  • April 7, 2019

This dress arrived a week ago and it looks exactly as shown in the picture and described. The detail was amazing and I would definitely buy from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gothat
  • Aug. 15, 2018

My dress arrived today, a week sooner than I anticipated. Overall I'm really pleased with it... It was packaged nicely, the quality and high, and the standard size fit me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadons
  • Aug. 5, 2017

The prom dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely accurate with the size online. Colour is also nice to make me like a queen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispout
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I was so excited to receive this dress as I had never ordered anything custom made before. Pickeddresses was the first site I came across and found this dress and loved the picture. I was thrilled at how perfect it fit me! I will definitely order a dress from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fourpece
  • July 15, 2016

Excellent dress arrived promptly and is as described. Couldnt be happier with my purchase and will continue to shop on Pickeddresses. Excellent quality would sell for a lot more in the shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waakeen
  • March 17, 2016

Hello, I really like this dress, would it possible to see the dres? And a close up of the back? I was also wondering if it was possible to have the dress, none on the appliques. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonscalun
  • July 11, 2014

This dress is very pretty, good for the price, but the fit is a little bit off. This could be very well because I measured myself and ordered a little too large, but overall the quality and color are spot on. I will need to get it altered, but I would definitely recommend Pickeddresses to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scroped
  • Jan. 17, 2015

I absolutely love my dress!! It fit perfectly!! It was delivered in the time frame that I was advised!! Price was great compared to other stores!! Thank you so much..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thanistat
  • Nov. 26, 2014

I was very satisfied and didnt expect the dress would turn out to be that beautiful and with such a good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogre
  • March 22, 2014

The dress is beautiful! Very well made and fit wonderfully! We also received it quickly. All in all...we couldn't ask it to be more perfect! Thanks, Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline