Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Agaishime
  • June 15, 2019

The dress is so fabulous and elegant! I love the designed dresses very much and this is the one I like most on your website.Thank you so much. The dress fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squick
  • June 25, 2019

My daughter is so pleased when received your item. Hope you can always provide us the same quality prom dress in the future. thanks you again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cren
  • May 28, 2019

This is one of the best website i have ordered from. I received constant emails on the status of my order. Also the dress was at the highest quality but at the cheapest price!!!!Very very happy. I have even ordered my dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anturt
  • Jan. 30, 2019

Was perfact fit, great quality, thrilled best dress I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reepeemsess
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Wow! Pickeddresses is amazing. She was wonderfully helpful and always prompt. The dresses were very high quality! Everyone was very impressed by the quality of the dresses and how quickly they arrived. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supeceat
  • April 24, 2018

WOW! I just received my dress today and it is GORGEOUS!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gear
  • July 24, 2017

Love love love the dress. Can't wait to wear it, my husband thinks I look great in it. my sister has got another one from you site, also nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counaret
  • March 14, 2016

My daughter loved the dress. It was a perdect fit. Would order again,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenall
  • April 14, 2016

The dress is very sexy to wear but this one is very sweet. The price is also very cost effective.I prefer this dress over my regular wears.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younot
  • Aug. 29, 2015

My dress has arrived and is gorgeous. Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline