Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By areebaaa_x
  • June 12, 2019

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I have these two which show the dress properly, honestly once again thank you so much xx.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouggerve
  • July 30, 2019

I was a little nervous at first, because of ordering online, but my dress came in and it fits so well! 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giread
  • July 6, 2019

I just ordered this dress. I can not wait to see it! Hope I get what I have wished for. It is not only elegant but just an amazing style of a dream dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amonly
  • June 21, 2019

I love the colour in pink. The dress is amazing and really well made. My sister's best friend party next year and I've already recommended this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paltaing
  • May 17, 2019

My dress came in right on time (the date it was predicted to get here) and I was so stressed that it wouldn't. The dress is exactly like the one I ordered and that was also great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffigh
  • April 11, 2018

My friend recommend me to buy this dress for my prom. It's absolutely gorgeous. It fit perfectly and it is long enough.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imesers
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I love love love the dress. The quality of the dress is amazing. Yeah it's a little big in the upper body but i will have that altered to fit me. Honestly I was doubting myself when I brought the dress but I'm glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrion
  • Jan. 19, 2018

My daughter is so pleased when received your dress. Hope you can always provide us the same quality dress in the future. thanks you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saink
  • Aug. 16, 2017

I'm very satisfied. Dress is beautiful! I'm very happy and will order from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sailarthe
  • Feb. 9, 2016

No one could believe the price for this dress, people thought I had paid a ton for this dress. It fit well, the color are not as well sewn as I would have liked, but for the money it was beyond expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline