Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Hented
  • July 25, 2019

First off, this dress is amazing. The custom sizing makes it fit perfectly and the colour is rich. Mine was shipped inside out in the garment bag which was a great way to make sure it doesn't get damaged. This is a fantastic dress with good weight!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theager
  • May 24, 2019

This dress is absolutely stunning and arrived weeks ahead of time and in perfect condition! Sizing was perfect and the communication from the shop was also brilliant! Thank you very much for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himerst
  • Feb. 28, 2019

I wore this to a party last weekend and got LOADS of compliments on this dress, mostly from other girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senew
  • Dec. 2, 2018

Hello, Im very happy! this dress is very beautifull! Very good Qualitiy, perfect fitting! I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samelas
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress description was spot on and I received my dress in 15 business days. I will definitely use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Habing
  • Sept. 16, 2017

A dress ordered made to measure by another Company arrived not fitting and found this site online...ordered and arrived so fast I could hardly believe it! It is top quality, looks just like the picture. I have recommended this Company to my patients and friends . Just divine:-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salmen
  • March 24, 2017

Easy ordering and prompt delivery, very good quality and the Dress fits like a glove, just as shown in the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourre
  • May 19, 2016

The colour was just what I expected. The fabric is lovely. Really love the details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subleent
  • May 24, 2016

I just received my dress in the mail a few days ago, and it is absolutely PERFECT! It is much better than I expected, the craftsmanship is superb. It looks like it could be worth thousands, I love it! Whats more, it arrived so quickly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haideatel
  • May 3, 2016

The service is the beat I had met. They were amazing with communication and my dress arrived one month earlier than projected! The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any prom event I may have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline