Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Jusing
  • May 24, 2019

I just received my dress today and I'm satisfied with mostly everything. The shipping time was faster than I expected. The customer service said I will receive this dress in a month. But actually, I received this dress in two weeks. The dress was packaged with some wrinkling.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeavy
  • Feb. 23, 2019

I ordered this dress. Im over the moon with my purchase and love the dress!! Great quality and gorgeous colour worth every penny! :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feameter
  • April 1, 2018

The dress is just stunning. and it's also excellent quality! ! It got delivered in a timely manner. I just wish communication was better. All in all, will order from them again and I recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crese
  • Dec. 17, 2018

The dress is made of high quality materials. The dress has custom measurements and fits perfect. We ordered burgundy but it is more of a red, but that's okay. Overall, the dress is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sexper
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I recevied the dress yesterday and I was absolutely excited with it! I have tried it on already,it is perfect.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cralmonce
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I'm wondering if I can pull this off with the proper alterations of course to confine and fit my growing belly. I think it can work but I need the expert advice. I'm currently 5"6 145 pounds. I'm not a heavy set build. I LOVE THIS DRESS!!! And i want it!!! Price is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadmithe
  • Oct. 23, 2018

This dress was BEAUTIFUL. Once I saw it in real life, i thought it was prettier than the way it looked online. The color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somee
  • Feb. 10, 2017

This is a gorgeous dress. This dress gives me a tantalizing look. I was Happy with my buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somened
  • March 14, 2017

Wonderfully made, fits beautifully, arrived early !! Was so scared to order for my daughter, but read the other reviews and took a leap of faith. So glad I did the dress looks wonderful on her. And it means I dont have to go out prom dress shopping another plus.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinviout
  • June 30, 2015

So pleased with this dress excellent value really, washes well quick service and really good quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline