Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Racion
  • July 30, 2019

It's fit me perfectly. If you are larger busted you will need to add larger cups. This was the only adjustment I had to make, but I was anticipating this alteration. The dress is as beautiful in person as it is in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whapin
  • June 13, 2019

The dress is for my party, I even get a back up plan just in case there is something wrong with the dress, but the dress is so perfect! I can not believe my eyes!!! Love all of you! What a lovely website Pickeddresses is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havere
  • Jan. 16, 2019

Delivered quickly.and dress arrived as advertised. Very happy with this item

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seemorger
  • July 24, 2018

I was extremly happy with my purchase. The delivery time was quick and the product is exactly how it looks in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beack
  • Feb. 5, 2018

The dress arrived in record time, fit like a glove and was exactly as described. We bought it for my 23 year old daughter for her party and it's very age appropriate. Very classy, and we're very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upway
  • March 2, 2018

Dress is true to size, and absolutely stunning! A thousand times better than I expected! The quality is excellent and it is very detailed and well made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ghte
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The dress fits perfect! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brilivele
  • May 7, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful, i am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortatuslege
  • Feb. 3, 2017

my daughter loves her dress and it really dress s her. It's exactly what I thought it would be and the colour is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marstole
  • Oct. 18, 2017

I can't tell enough how beautiful, elegant and graceful this dress is. And, yes the dress arrived on time, very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline