Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By makiah09
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I used custom measurements and the dress was very pretty .

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Praged
  • July 23, 2019

Very happy with the dress!!!You really do a wonderful work!And the shipping is very fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lasupon
  • June 8, 2019

I would definitely order from this seller again - the product arrived in a timely fashion. It exceeded expectations as the quality of the dress rivaled that of the finest department stores. ?The dress was the perfect color, sized right, it was the fabric was elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aravitn
  • June 9, 2019

This dress is very figure flattering. The fabric is light weight, and the heavy. And I think it really beyond romantic!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoluch
  • July 12, 2019

The dress is really nice and fits well. Its a wonderful feeling to have a webiste stand behind its product that much to ensure the buyer not only ordered the right size but more importantly they feel amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stinand
  • June 18, 2019

Thin material is very stretchy but comfortable. Perfect for with leggings or as a prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saillower
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The workmanship is exceptional, Planning to buy another one from you website. Will recommend this site to all my friends. The design on the dress is really nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exactionan
  • Aug. 4, 2018

We are really pleased with the dress!!! You really do a good job! And the shipping is very fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nints
  • May 10, 2018

Dress is very attractive! Love it! I will definitely shop with pickeddresses.com again. Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustante
  • May 12, 2018

The shipping time was a little long, however once we emailed them they had the dress tro us on the exact date we ask for it. The dress is wonderful and we would shop there again.Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline