Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Hoset
  • April 29, 2019

This is the worst customer service that I have ever received. This dress looks and fits like it belongs on a child. This was supposed to be for my dress, which clearly states what is an appropriate attire to wear at a prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidecalown
  • Aug. 8, 2018

The fabric, style and fit of the dress I purchased is exactly what was described. Love it! I will use this company again and recommend it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatiow
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Have received the purple dress. The style, the details, all in all, everything is perfect!! Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antaked
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I took a huge chance and bought this dress for my birthday. I got the dress and it was exactly like th picture. Even though I got it custom made to my size I still had to get some alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ninsat
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I ordered this for my daughters party but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trill
  • May 12, 2017

Thank you so much you guys are so awesome my faith is in you I love your dress and the items I chose to go to anyone else because your site screams my style thx so much guys I wish you all peace and prosperity.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pate
  • June 14, 2016

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butcheall
  • Dec. 14, 2014

Beautiful dress! perfect and I love it . Very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fithaly
  • Dec. 18, 2014

This is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on Pickeddresses! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halicur
  • April 16, 2014

It's perfect i love it. And the delivery was really quick! It's almost the same colour as the selling picture! Beautiful dress, made with quality materials!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline