Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ramence
  • March 23, 2019

Ordered this dress for an important occasion, and it came in two weeks later. It fit beautifully and I had so many compliments on it. Will certainly shop there again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phrou
  • March 30, 2019

This is the first time that I have ordered an item from this company. The dress that I bought is exactly what was advertised. I am extremely happy with the dress and I have ordered more items. The service and mail delivery were excellent. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aging
  • Sept. 26, 2018

The dress has arrived perfect, in two weeks! The color, the size, all good! Its the same as in the photo. You have to pay customs but its worth it because the dress is of good quality, like what you find in stores or even better. Very happy ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fick
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I am so happy with this dress. I have ordered it and it is perfect, so well made. You could not get this quality and this price in the AU..I will definitely recommend this website to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throst
  • Feb. 15, 2019

Absolutely beautiful! I received the dress in record time and it exceeded all my expectations! The fit is amazing and the fabric is terrific!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobegglach
  • Feb. 2, 2019

The hardest part was picking out the dress! The price was great,. It was shipped very well and it fits perfectly! I will definitely purchase here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lextre
  • Aug. 21, 2018

im satisfeid with the dreess good job nice service :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofew
  • Aug. 31, 2018

Best decision I made ordering these dresses for my party. They were perfect and looked beautiful!!! I would def order from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tial
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I love this dress and it fit me perfectly with custom fitting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haded
  • Oct. 7, 2018

My dress arrived very fast and was exactly what i was expecting. I have already recommended the site to many of my friends. I ordered with custom measurements and will definitely be ordering from Pickeddresses next time I need a dress. Thanks for my affordable dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline