Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Anabrons
  • July 28, 2019

Of course I was a little uneasy ordering from a website at first but for the price, I decided it was worth a shot. Shipping was 2 days later than expected but that was no big deal. For the price, being custom made, and the time given, I am astonished with the result! It exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Norgarehe
  • July 17, 2019

I absolutely love this dress, it is adorable. When I started looking for a prom dress, I knew I didn't want to spend a lot of money. It is almost identical to the other dress I loved for a fraction of the price. I ordered it, thinking I could return it if I didn't love it. I received it in the mail after just a few days, and immediately I knew I loved it. It's comfortable and light, which is great for the party. I can't wait to wear this dress on the day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheastes
  • Sept. 27, 2018

This dress is beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality and the design of this dress. It looks so elegant on my sister in law. I am so pleased with it that I decided to buy one for myself. I was amazed on how quickly my order was shipped and I got it within 25 days. Thank you so much and I will definitely shop with you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maketter
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I debated a lot before ordering from this website, having heard some bad reviews and always having bad luck when buying online. However I took the plunge and bought my dress. . . WOW! It was absolutely beautiful. It was made to perfection, and because I chose custom fit, it fit me like a glove; just so elegant. I would highly recommend it to be who's in two minds whether to get this dress. Do it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lizeatied
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Every time I have ordered from pickeddresses.com, everything has been absolutely perfect. The dress looks identical to the photo, the fit is exactly as expected, the prices are reasonable, and the shipping is timely. I tried ordering from a different website once, and the dress took months longer than expected to arrive, so I had to order a new dress last minute from pickeddresses.com, and it arrived in time. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to order a dress. They are fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coughtly
  • May 16, 2018

We went everywhere to find a perfect dress for my daughter for her prom and couldn't find anything, and she was becoming very discouraged... and then we searched online and found this website and not only did she find the dress for her prom. but she felt like she needed another one for her friend's prom as well, the prices and service were good enough that we could get both... Thank you for making my life a little easier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grous
  • June 19, 2018

WOW! I am speechless at how amazingly, beautifully stunning this dress is. I am totally over the moon with it, it's perfect. If you are worried about how it might turn up an if it turns up the same as the picture. Honestly, the pic does this dress no justice it's gorgeous, and the fitting is bang on size. I ordered an 8 and it fits like a glove. Thank you so much Pickeddresses, everything I have ordered so far has been perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retharts
  • March 9, 2018

This was my first time ordering from pickeddresses.com and will not be my last ! As an avid online shopper, this experience was one-of-a-kind. The shipping was prompt and on-time. The dress; was gorgeous, beautiful material, true to size and image on the site. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earelleth
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I was hesitant to order a dress online, but our daughter had her heart set on a dress she found on pickeddresses.com. Following the instructions I found on the page, I measured her and ordered the recommended size dress. 3 weeks later, we received her dress. It fit perfectly and she's very excited to be able to wear it.Thank you for the great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline