Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Radepery
  • July 9, 2019

This dress is exactly how I imagined, the picture is accurate and I got mine custom measured. Let me tell you that extra $20 to make the dress your perfect fit is worth it. I'm a petite person, so buying things online is hard, so I decided on sending in my measurements. this site also makes, and ships quickly. I received the dress 1 week before i expected. I definitely will buy from here again and encourage you to do so too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatevesserom
  • July 17, 2019

Very good shopping experience. The quality of the product is fantastic. I had my dress custom fitted. It's perfect! The price is very reasonable. I was worried that my dress won't be delivered on time. But I got it the night before my party. I found a site where I can shop. I don't have to go to the malls anymore to look for stylist, fashionable and affordable clothes. Everything is here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eleer
  • June 13, 2019

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I received so many compliments about it. It was exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully. Delivery was much quicker than expected too. I was really nervous of ordering online - but you came by a great recommendation from a trusted friend and I'm so glad I listened to her!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offight
  • Feb. 3, 2019

I had a great experience buying online from your website. My order arrived on time as promised and it was beautifully tailored of the exact material and size I specified. As for the feeling of the material, it's very elegant and soft. This was my first purchase with this website but I plan on purchasing more now I know my size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swely
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I am very happy with this dress. Its so beautiful, and the work is very well done. The dress is specially sewn to me and it fits perfectly. Fast delivery time. Just 24 days from ordering until I got the dress delivered home on my doorstep. I'm very pleased and can definitely recommend dresses from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owerew
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I purchased a prom dress for my niece who is attending a military ball. From start to finish it was a smooth transaction. The dress wasn't in stock and I received merchandise 14 days later with standard shipping. The quality and fit of the dress was exceptional. Only one minor alteration required to the bodice length. The dress appears to have been hand tailored specifically for her! We are both very pleased with the product, the service and the quality of this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othrom
  • July 15, 2018

Like most people, we were apprehensive about buying a prom dress on line - without trying it on but my daughter wanted this one and we couldn't find it locally. We took the chance and OMGosh......I'm glad we did!! Seriously, it was a stunning dress. We couldn't have been happier and she looked amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoseed
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I was looking for a Prom dress, but not a typical one! I was looking for something, no one else is going to wear and as well something that's not that expensive. I found this page and looked through all the dresses and as I saw this, I was hypnotized. It wasn't worth looking for anything else, because this dress is definitely amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colookstal
  • Dec. 14, 2018

I ordered thinking it was going to take weeks; it took 16 days and I didn't pay extra for shipping. The dress was stunning, made very well, and fit like a glove. My daughter and I shopped for days at our local malls and they were overly-priced and she disliked them all. This is one of the best dresses I've bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Briat
  • June 14, 2017

I ordered this dress. Its fabric is very classy and the way it fits my body is very beautiful. this is my third dress that i ordered from this website and i am absolutely impressed by the fact that the dresses are from very high quality and the prices are not too high! The dresses are very beautiful and classy, from now on i will always check this website before ordering a prom dress! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline