Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Entenight
  • July 25, 2019

Thank you! I ordered my prom dress through your company. I was impressed with the prompt arrival of it and it's perfect fit! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waycervours
  • Feb. 3, 2019

One of my favorite dresses! Relaxed but fitted enough for form.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whade
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This dress is the most dress able one we pick from this website. I will buy this kinds of dresses to our friends as some gifts and they will love this kind of dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearted
  • July 25, 2017

thank you sooo much!!!! i love it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glachind
  • Nov. 19, 2017

The fit of this dress is very flattering. Marvelous material...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elithe
  • Aug. 14, 2016

My dress arrived earlier than expected. I recommended pickeddresses.com to relatives and friends. I will surely keep this sight for future reference.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alose
  • Aug. 17, 2016

Loved the dress! Loved the color too! After the dress was done being made, it got here SUPER quick! We were also so excited that they arrived a month early! Not only do they look beautiful, but we were also highly impressed with the quality of the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uther
  • Dec. 22, 2016

I was really happy with the quality of the dress. quick shipping, great quality at a competitive price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clubly
  • May 25, 2015

The dress came very quick the color is exactly as shown in the picture and the length surprisingly was not too long nor too short.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastoon
  • March 6, 2015

Absolutely beautiful, and came in a month or so before it was due to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline