Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By popcurrie23
  • March 21, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The colour of the dress was perfect. Over the moon with that. The dress did arrive 10 days late which left me with no time to alter etc. The chest part was very droopy and open which left me with a very uncomfortable situation. Other than that everything was as it said, the waist is beautifully fitting and the shape is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herse
  • July 1, 2019

We ordered the dress from pickeddresses.com with a little concern. It looked like what we had been trying to find, but we were unsure if the sizing would be true or the timing of the shipping, as well as the color vs. the picture.None of that turned out to be an issue at all. The dress arrived about 2 weeks after the order was placed. The color was perfect and the size was just right. The quality of the dress is great! The feel of the dress is very nice.Great service, true to picture and time frame - will use again for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherenot
  • July 22, 2019

Wow what a beautiful, well made dress. I ordered this dress for my daughter who needed to have the dress attending a prom Party. It is absolutely beautiful and very flattering. I have since recommended Pickeddresses to many other people who are in search of a beautiful dress at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farturen
  • March 25, 2019

BEAUTIFUL DRESS & EXCELLENT QUALITY DRESS! We are very happy with the AMAZING quality & the AMAZING customer service. The dress arrived FASTER than expected. The quality of the detail was exactly what we were looking for! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND you buy from this Site. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youltas
  • April 19, 2019

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been ordering from this site for a while and they never disappoint! This dress was beautiful, I felt comfortable all night! Pro's: Light, flattering, different, and it looked like it cost a good penny lol Con's: they were a bit big for me. Your leg doesn't really show from slit. All in all I was VERY happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obler
  • July 31, 2018

This is probably one of the best customer service I've gotten in a LONG time. I'm one of those people that does more research than it's needed before buying something and before I buy ask a ton of questions. I also hate buying stuff site unseen but Pickeddresses made this very easy and smooth for me and made me feel very comfortable buying my dress. I will highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otheaked
  • May 4, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and we received many compliments. I was skeptical to order online. But you put me at easy. The dress was beautiful and the style fit my daughter to the tee! The quality was exceptional and we did not have any problems with it. It was altered without difficulty. Again, THANK YOU for your assistance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Applay
  • June 22, 2018

I am just delighted with the dress that I received which I needed quickly for a upcoming prom. It is just as I expected based on the website. I took my own custom measurements and it fit just perfect. It arrived quickly which decreased my stress about needing the dress so fast. I am going to order a dress for my friends as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wared
  • June 25, 2018

I have received the dress and it was perfect. It was way more than I expected. The color was exactly what I wanted. The material was good quality and gave nice feeling to wear. The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uplits
  • April 13, 2018

Pickeddresses is amazing my order was delivered within 3 weeks time. The dress is amazing everything I expected. Customer service with her is outstanding she answered every question and made sure I was happy. I won't hestitate to order another dress from her. My dress was professionally designed and tailored as she promised. I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline