Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ambateractly
  • July 23, 2019

I received the dress that I ordered quickly. I LOVED it. Good all around.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sance
  • July 28, 2019

This website was fantastic. The quality of the dress was great. It is a google trusted website which made me feel very secure in ordering. The best part was how quick it was delivered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Precand
  • July 4, 2019

The color of the dress is popular and it is really perfect to wear in fall and winter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emptiou
  • April 29, 2019

This dress is really beautiful. My daughter received it yesterday and it fit like a glove, very well made and looks almost identical to the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withentrien
  • May 1, 2019

Beautiful dress beyond belief!! I ordered in ivory for a ball. The make is outstanding and of good quality! Thank you pickeddresses.com! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharguien
  • Jan. 11, 2019

Simply beautiful, elegant, and great quality. I love this dress. The color is exactly what I imagined it would be...perfect fit. Ship it on time. The quality is really good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whipeeir
  • Jan. 14, 2019

This dress is amazing .thanks a lot

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folody
  • April 11, 2017

Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. Looked great and lots of nice comments. Would definitely buy again. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adere
  • June 19, 2015

I bought this for my party in Pickeddresses. The price and shipping were great. The dress is pretty, the dresses are not as pretty as I had hoped and they don't look like they do in the picture. I will post a picture when I have one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canithencer
  • June 6, 2015

Wonderful service! We ordered the dress, it shipped the next week and we received the package two weeks after ordering. The dress met all of my daughters expectations; it was exactly what she wanted. Thank you for the great service that made dress shopping so easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline