Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Trequievery
  • July 24, 2019

Will definitely be back buying more great quality... perfect to size so pleased to find a great place to shop for a dress for all occasions thanks so much will have my friends look at site to shop also

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Secion
  • June 5, 2019

everything is all right, for the length for the dress. I am so glad because it is just the same as the pictured showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twouguictim
  • March 29, 2019

I ordered this as a prom dress. Pickeddresses was quick to correspond with me to tailor it to my needs and changing size and so clearly knows what she is doing! The turnaround time was rapid, even including shipping to the U.S., and the dress fits wonderfully. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facces
  • May 11, 2018

Excellent shop! Well works. Fast delivery, the qualitative goods! Pickeddresses is one of the best online stores. Bought my products were excellent quality. Reading the reviews on other products, no doubt in their quality. Fast online help. Recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastans
  • May 28, 2018

Thank you soooo much for my dress!I am so happy with it!!! I looks exactly like the pictures do and is made really well. I was a little worried ordering a dress online but I would definitely recommend ordering from Pickeddresses!I will be ordering other items in the future! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waying
  • June 21, 2018

I ordered this dress in Black. The workmanship was very high quality. The color was almost exactly as it was shown on the computer.I think the dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifew
  • April 23, 2018

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion , thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chied
  • June 12, 2017

the dress is beautiful and it came on time. thank you very much and I will in the future order from you again and I will tell all my friends about this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelarevely
  • June 15, 2017

The price and the terrific service were all so worthwhile. I know why so many my friends buy this dresses on the website, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tameat
  • Aug. 10, 2014

I love this dress! It was a bit big, which was on purpose, but after I have it taken in, it will be perfect. It is heavy and well made. But thats just a preference. The dress is gorgeous and will be perfect for the event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline