Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By IsabellaDembinska-Kenner
  • June 24, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

thanks for such a beautiful dress <3

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beggersewen
  • May 5, 2019

I have received this dress about three days ago. I was so happy to receive such a beautiful dress that I went to the party the next day. My friends gave the dress high assesses. I felt so good when people stayed their sight on me. Anyway, today I am here writing this review to you. thank you. Next time I will place the order with you again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recancenly
  • Aug. 8, 2018

Everything was fit perfectly and the dress color was amazing. You followed my measuring instructions and dress fit like a glove. I want to thank you and your team for great job and recommend you to your future customers. My friends were talking about online shopping and I did not believe him until he decided to try it. My first experience was Pickeddresses. Huge selection of products impressed me. Dress has cheap, but good, products. I've ordered one dress and I love the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faingth
  • April 23, 2018

I'm a 16 year old girl who was in desperate need of a dress. After physically going out to several stores and finding nothing, I figured I'd look online and see what there was. On pickeddresses.com, I found my perfect dress! They shipped it in only 2 weeks and had it in plenty of time, plus it looked gorgeous. Great job and would recommend this site to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camond
  • Aug. 18, 2017

Anybody that is dubious about buying occasion dresses online - do not fear. Contact was amazing and pretty much instant with Pickeddresses, I sent my measurements and she questioned whether it was correct so double checked with me and Pickeddresses was right!!! The dress arrived - within the time frame stated and it's the most perfect fit and absolutely gorgeous - such great quality. Very happy and can't thank Pickeddresses enough.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficuthe
  • Nov. 9, 2016

My wife was a little nervous about buying a dress without having tried it on but there was no need. The dress is really flattering, well structured, a perfect length and the service was second to none. The colour will work wonderful for the party. I'm sure she will be purchasing from the site in future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thilimucks
  • April 19, 2016

I was so nervous to order a dress online but Oh my goodness this dress was more beautiful than i expected! The customer service responded right back to my e-mails. The dress fits perfect I am very satisfied thank you so much all the staff that helped with my dress! The shipping took 4 days which was amazing too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonviody
  • Oct. 19, 2016

After contacting them to ask if they were able to make a dress for my sisters (pictures and colours were provided), I was told absolutely they could. I was p then shown a number of fabric swatches that did not have the colours we wanted, I was told they would easily be found at the market when they next went. The colour is 'okay' but not what I want.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline