Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Lowitood
  • June 7, 2019

My dress arrived yesterday, suprisingly beautiful quality material very heavy and can't fault the workmanship on the dress. Each would recommend this site and the dress is worth than expected!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cousise
  • March 24, 2019

My dress came in super quick and fit like a glove! Couldn't have been happier with my shopping experience

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giffer
  • May 2, 2019

Just Beautiful! Well-done guys I am so impressed. Made just like in the images.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chise
  • Feb. 27, 2019

My dress came exactly when promised and looked just like the photo. The quality is great prom dress. I will DEFINITELY purchase from this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fration
  • May 21, 2018

The dress is beautiful. The upper part fits very well, but it was much to long for my size. I would not recommend to buy this dress if you can not use the full length. The sewing is very professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quou
  • July 27, 2017

I loved the dress. It fits perfectly. I got so many compliments on it. I will definitely buy more dresses from pickeddresses.com

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mouggly
  • July 31, 2017

I was recommaned by my friends, it proved it is a good website when I got my best dress.When I go back to my country , I will introuduce to all my friends . The quality is so good as well, also the dress is fast shipping, Thanks you and with my best wishes to you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaster
  • Aug. 29, 2017

Fast delivery, arrived in perfect condition, easy to navigate site and competitively priced! Would use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattrught
  • Dec. 19, 2017

What a magnificent dress. If you are looking to get noticed at your next prom event, this dress is a must. The detailing is wonderful Pickeddresses did not miss a single detail, you thought of everything. Once I saw it in real life, i thought it was prettier than the way it looked online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beamer
  • Nov. 27, 2014

This dress was absolutely beautiful. The material was high quality and very comfortable. I ordered the dress a bit late but with the help of the amazing customer service they provided I was able to get it in time for my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline