Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Siltard
  • July 19, 2019

This is a very good design dress. It has a graceful and tasteful style in the edge of the dress, they have fine workmanship. It is prom, dress able for different kinds of occasion. I definitely would recommend people to buy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loultatink
  • April 24, 2019

This dress is Absolutely Stunning, the feel of the fabric is so Soft and slick , the fit is perfect,size is dead on, my daughter is going to be the talk of the party, I will recommend these dresses to all her friends who are looking for Prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvating
  • July 7, 2018

thank you so much for your wonderful dress, i thought it was so amazing which i couldn't wait to check it out on, it fit therefore perfect, and it was just the way in which how i want this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histell
  • May 13, 2018

I have recieved my dress and it is realy nice and fine finishing. Thanks for my lovely company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforged
  • Sept. 2, 2017

My dress arrived promptly and I have to say that I think it looks a little brighter in real life. The colours are great. I love it and can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harbiang
  • Oct. 3, 2018

We purchased this dress for my daughter and she thinks it is amazing! She felt like a princess in her senior pictures for high school. Wish we had it custom made as we had to have it altered around the bust and the length. It was much longer than we expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cenry
  • June 15, 2017

The size fit me well, also customer service is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accee
  • Feb. 26, 2017

I received this dress two days ago, and i'm definitely impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reatunat
  • Sept. 24, 2015

I am sooo interested in this dress! Therefore I ordered the dress and just received the dress. It's absolutely gorgeous! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowbod
  • Sept. 21, 2014

Its a beautful dress. love the way it looks on me. It was custom made to fit my breasts and they got it totally right. It came sooner than i thought. I wore it for my event and i looked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline