Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Thempliffilk
  • April 13, 2019

I just wanted to take a minute to let you know that we have received the dress. I was a little nervous about ordering online but it was the best thing I could have done. Thanks so much for your courteous and professional staff.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whad
  • April 5, 2019

thank you so much for the info. regarding my dress order. I am so excited it is here early!!!! It has been great working with you and I will definitely recommend Pickeddresses to all my friends in the future!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traceir
  • April 8, 2019

This was my first time ever ordering clothing online. The service was awesome and the dress fit perfectly. I would recommend the site to anyone looking for special occasion clothing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huserapposse
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I got the Beautiful dress. I'm so excited to find it is the same as the picture. You are so great. I will come back to buy other beautiful dresses in the future. Thanks and DHL is really excellent courier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tennesers
  • March 10, 2019

Love love love this dress!! Perfect for the event I ordered for. And the fit was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stentartudge
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Excellent and delivery before expected that saved the day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pludenis
  • March 11, 2018

Dress was perfect only problem was the way the dress was bent and packed it was unusable so had to buy another other then that beautiful dress x.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dayinkic
  • Sept. 21, 2017

Dress is well made and beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insleopecy
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I can't say anything bad about this dress. It is very nice, I love the dress and its color. I was very happy with the dress and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subtal
  • Jan. 22, 2015

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made such a beautiful dress for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline