Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Plethell
  • Sept. 24, 2019

Perfect dress for a weekend! The fit is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affire
  • May 4, 2019

Wore this dress for my engagement photos and it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casympere
  • June 26, 2019

This site almost has everything I like for my wedding. Cost is very reasonable and shipping is pretty fast. So far everything I have bought from this site tell me its a good choice to shipping here. When compared to other sites, I make the purchased here instead. Delivery on time as they quoted on line and reliable service. I love you guys. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warvervaind
  • Feb. 9, 2019

I received this dress a few days earlier than expected which was awesome! The dress was exactly as described on the website. The quality was good and ordering it online was easier than I thought. They sent me updates as to when it was processing and shipped and expected date of arrival, I like the tracking process. Overall I am very content and will recommend this site to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arither
  • March 21, 2019

I was a little scared to order my dress online but something told me to go ahead take this chance. Wow Best decision I made!!! I just love my dress! I feel so beautiful . Can't wait for my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulk
  • Dec. 23, 2018

This is the second dress I've ordered for my daughter for her wedding events at school. I was so pleased with the dress, price, and speedy delivery the first time I knew we had to come back to Pickeddresses again! We are now loyal customers for life!!! I will shop here for all her wedding wear needs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicens
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I ordered this dress in pink as a wedding dress. It was beautiful and so well made. It was perfect for the occasion. Fits perfectly. Postage was really quick. Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holoo
  • Sept. 13, 2018

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three. The colour is wonderful, the fabric great quality, the bodice is boned and the workmanship excellent. So very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline