Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Sheres
  • July 26, 2019

I loved my dress it was absolutely stunning and all the detail on it amazed me. Got compliments all night at prom, came right on time and was able to have my dress tailored in certain areas even though I had my dress custom made, but due to the weight of the dress, it kept falling so I had to get body velcro so it would stay up all night. Thanks, Pickeddresses For letting me prom night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaccaton
  • July 30, 2019

Received my dress today. The dress itself is very beautiful and fits pretty well. I will have to have some alterations done but I expected that. The communication with the seller was as expected. She responded as timely as she could being in China. I would just recommend ordering with plenty of time. Thankfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddepled
  • June 9, 2019

I was very scared about ordering a dress as this one on a website. So I was very surprised when I got it! Very good quality of the clothes, Good packaging also. The delivery time was ok, in advance I even think. When I tried the dress, It was so perfect in term of size that I thought I have never had find the same in a shop. So thanks to Pickeddresses and don't hesitate to order a very beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agning
  • June 11, 2019

My dress came in just in time for prom! It had to be taken in and hemmed even though I put in my own measurements, but it was worth it. The lady who had to take it in said it was a well made dress, and was shocked when I told her i bought it online. Then I looked at the real stories and found a dress with the same material and color as the dress I wanted. Overall I loved my dress, and Im glad i bought it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilen
  • June 19, 2019

The order was received when promised. The dress sat like a glove. It is very showy, beautiful. Purchase very satisfied. I would like to thank the Pickeddresses for the speed between payment and delivery and the excellent quality of the product. I am very happy and I will definitely buy again. Thank you. The dress is beautiful and very well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulin
  • June 27, 2019

I bought a dress from Pickeddresses a while ago and it was gorg, i had lots of comments about it at my prom and everyone liked it, i had visited Pickeddresses on a few occasions before i came to the decision of my final dress. The staff were great and helped me to decide, i even tried on dresses that on the hanger i didn't really like but on they looked great. Thankyou for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apenscher
  • Sept. 26, 2018

We both couldnt believe it could be true at that price,then we recieved the dress by post exactly as described.the dress was perfect in every way imaginable ,all i can say is thank you very much for making my daughter to be a real princess. She is egstatic at the moment and cant wait untill the prom in may .the dress is perfect in every way and was a fraction of the price of other dresses in prom shops so again all i can say is thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milt
  • July 21, 2018

pickeddresses.com made the whole experience of purchasing my prom dress so easy! When searching for the dress which I had chosen I came accross the website and when I enquired the response was quick and answered all my questions. Leo was really helpful, helping me find particular products and informing me of the delivery process to the Florida. I have recommended pickeddresses.com to a number of friends that I work with and wouldn't hesitate in continuing to do so! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comeaught
  • Sept. 6, 2017

The dress is simply gorgeous! The color was clearer than what appeared on the site. However, in the end it is even better than I imagined. The dress is beautiful, very neat and very classy. The expedition was faster than I thought (4 weeks). I will definitely recommend on this site! Its definitely a 5 star !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithoust
  • June 16, 2017

I could not be more please with this prom dress. I received it and was amazed with not only the fit but the quality of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire prom party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from Pickeddresses. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my prom a great success!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline