Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hithery
  • July 17, 2019

The dress arrived in a tiny little package. I thought I had the wrong item. But when I opened it, it was the correct one. When I got it out, it had been well packaged, and only slightly creased. The dress is just as the picture shown, and is very well made. I ordered this to wear for my daughters party. It looks beautiful on, and very swingy. Looking forward to wearing it. I would most definitely order from your site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stanter
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I loved this dress. Totally forgot to write a review. I did a little alteration which wasn't not the stores fault, it was a little adjustment coz I lost weight. I decided to write this review to help others who's having second thought of using this site. It is legit and safe, in fact I got my dress earlier than expected though I paid the expedited shipping but still it came earlier than expected like I said. Thank you! I am a happy and satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theene
  • April 4, 2018

This dress is a dream, every one that sees it says: "Oh!! Aahh !! Wonderful!" The quality is awsome, and it's just like the picture. It just arrived a little bit wrinkled, but it's normal, after all, I'm in the other side of the world. Even though, it has arrived properly. An it is exactly of my size. I loved it !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theamong
  • Dec. 22, 2018

I gave this product a 5 because it arrived earlier than expected, perfectly packaged, and exactly how it looks in the picture. It's even a good quality for the price! I purchased the purple color and it's a better color than I expected. I ordered it a size bigger to make sure the girls wouldn't suffocate and they don't. All in all, I will purchase from this seller again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lackou
  • Sept. 26, 2017

I love this dress! The fabric is real, it's well cut and constructed, the color is just what I was looking for, and my communication with Pickeddresses was easy and productive. It can be unsettling to order a dress without trying it on, but the measurements provided worked to select my size and I'm looking forward to many days of wearing this new dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feuppied
  • Aug. 27, 2017

I was not sure how the quality of this dress would be as I had never ordered from this site. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Fully the stitching was fantastic. I sent my measurments instead of the basic sizing and it could not have been more perfect! I would order from this site again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fiveraver
  • Sept. 29, 2016

This really is a dream dress. it may be perfect! Talking makes them relax and breath out. The dress fits perfectly for my daughter year 12 prom. I ordered it as a surprise and said try it and if you love it its your decision. she loves it and even her sister thought it was good. Get made to measure is my advise. Thanks Pickeddresses we will be back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreasockinly
  • Oct. 6, 2017

This was my first experience purchasing from pickeddresses.com and it was the best on-line experience I've had in a long time! It was super easy ordering, the dress is just gorgeous and it fits the size EXACTLY as stated on their size chart. I would definitely recommend taking the time to take your measurements and going by their size chart when ordering. Glad I did as it fits perfectly! There is no way you can beat the price either! The dress arrived on the day the shipping confirmation stated it would. I will definitely be ordering from pickeddresses.com again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allited
  • Nov. 23, 2016

We were scared about getting the dress because I don't trust online sites with shopping. I was wrong with this site. The dress is beautiful ! ! ! ! The material is better than I expected. It doesn't look cheap. Size fit perfectly according to the size chart. Delivery time was fine, about a month for us. All in all dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline