Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Appere
  • July 23, 2019

I am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. Looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent!!! The standard size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thank you so much! Will order form you again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takented
  • July 17, 2019

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much! I ordered this dress March 31......it was mailed out April 9 and I recieved it today which is only April 11!!!!! Very impressed with the fast delivery and the beautiful beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gles
  • June 19, 2019

Love this dress! perfect fit and the colors are all exact. I also will say that the customer service for this website is amazing. I had accidentally ordered the wrong color and they helped me to fix that. They were really nice! I would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frop
  • April 12, 2019

The dress is beautiful! The picture doesn't do it justice. It is a little big, but my daughter usely wears a 0-2, so we expected it might be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beetect
  • May 4, 2018

This is the third dress that I have ordered from this website. I love it!! This dress is beautiful. I ordered it in pink. The dress fits beautifully and is very comfortable to wear. I am really looking forward to wearing it. Thank you Pickeddresses, I will be back again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andp
  • June 18, 2018

I just wanted to thank you once again for the beautiful dress. I know I must have driven you crazy with my MANY MANY emails. Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niumpood
  • June 21, 2017

Dress is perfect, sizing was spot on! Dress came nicely packaged within 14 business days! Very impressed and will definitely purchase from again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arned
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Shipping was very quick...got my dress within 2 weeeks. The fit was perfect. The dress was very elegant. Just what i wanted! I will order from pickeddresses.com again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fouted
  • March 20, 2016

I ordered my dress with expedited shipping, custom fitting,like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline