Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Noyince
  • July 11, 2019

Oh happy days, my dress has arrived! It took 3 weeks to reach here and its beautiful! I can't wait to wear it. It fits amazingly. I'll be ordering again :) Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaps
  • March 10, 2019

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an awards night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butfor
  • March 12, 2019

Hi, the dress I got is so perfect. It fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait to wear it on the coming party. Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the dress, too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaver
  • May 26, 2018

I am extremely happy with my dress! Thank you very much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreff
  • June 13, 2016

LOVE this dress!!! Especially the details. Very happy with the colour (perfect!), sizing and how quickly i got them. My daughter will look beautiful, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sismight
  • April 12, 2016

I am tall and it goes down to my feet and may be cute with some wedges! It is also a very soft dress. I like it very much and i highly recommended it to you great one

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeforgent
  • April 26, 2016

I recieved my dress today, quicker than expected. The dress is nice, overall though the dress is very eyecatching and looks good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samings
  • Sept. 9, 2014

Customer service was the best out there and the dress arrived on the day we were told it would be delivered. I recommend this site to anyone who is looking for a dress for their special days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strinter
  • Jan. 16, 2015

I bought this dress for my upcoming holiday, just want something light for hot party. It is gorgeous, the colour is excately as the picture, very good quality & i'm really happy with the price, will be buying more in different colours.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousit
  • Oct. 12, 2015

I loved this dress. You need to make sure to follow the size chart to get the best size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline