Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Tepateady
  • July 25, 2019

This dress exceeded our expectations. Great Color- really different but pretty, Great Fabric, Great Fit, Great Price. Quick delivery. Instant Elegance and Glam when wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incentens
  • July 13, 2019

Good quality and good finishing. the size 12 was perfect--true to size. And the multi colours is so beautiful. it came the way i want it. i like it so so much. will definitely come to your website again:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jament
  • June 20, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful and it's a perfect fit for my niece.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cathery
  • April 6, 2019

The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly when ordering a standard size online. Thanks so much for the quick delivery and great communication.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowat
  • April 8, 2019

I have got my dress and I cannot thank u enough it is better then all my wildest dreams thank u for making me feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jects
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I just received my dress - It is as good as it looks in the picture and it fits lovely. I will most definately use your services and I will recommend Pickeddresses to anyone who needs a beautiful dress and quickly. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thettles
  • March 3, 2018

The details are amazing and quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaved
  • Aug. 29, 2017

The fabric is of high quality and feels comfortable. You guys are really good at this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owittionfe
  • Dec. 18, 2017

Well despite the fact that I paid expedited shipping and received it much later than I should have... I really love the dress. The front was a little too long.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likeriatues
  • March 30, 2017

Lovely dress. Beautiful color, flattering, comfortable fit. it does perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline