Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Inct
  • June 16, 2019

Simply beautiful in fit and style. It looks amazing! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holow
  • March 23, 2019

My dress has arrived ahead of time. I'm impressed!!! Very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wujustrair
  • March 30, 2019

My dress just arrived this morning. I fell in love with this dress when I first saw it. Now that I have it here I love it more. Im a size 18 and I order the 20. WOW... I just got my dress today, it is amazing! Its fits really good. I would recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lashass
  • July 1, 2018

I got my dress yesterday and i love it. i was worried about the colour and if it would fit me properly and it fits prefect and i love the colour. i will be ordering all my dresses from pickeddresses.com as the service is very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thempoess
  • July 14, 2018

It fits perfectly and the quality of the material and workmanship is very good. BEAUTIFUL DRESS! Thank you pickeddresses.com!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upother
  • March 2, 2018

I had the most amazing experience at Pickeddresses. The website is gorgeous and they carry the most beautiful dresses. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I could go on and on, Pickeddresses is the perfect place to get your special occasion dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chishat
  • March 20, 2018

The item came in a very short time once shipped. The dress is very nice, and fits according to the measurements given. I recommend that you order fabric to be sure it's the color you actually want, but beautiful dress! I will be ordering the remainder of my dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eize
  • Sept. 13, 2017

First time of trying this website and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and service of what I experienced.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decorichiggy
  • April 30, 2016

the gorgeous dress attacted so many my friends when I wore the dress that day, you know the feeling of being the focus. I will notice more friends to place order on your website again. Thanks your work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squished
  • Dec. 5, 2016

I have just received my dress and it is gorgeous, the fit is perfect and they have done such an amazing job. I couldn't be more happy with everything, thank-you! Also the dress arrived to exactly on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline