Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Foelonemse
  • May 28, 2018

i was very pleased with it! The size was right on with my fitting, and i just loved how it fit me. It was perfect for the event and myself! I would recommend this to anyone because it is just a perfect fitting dress that fits awesome and it is also beautiful on!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pueed
  • March 7, 2017

High quality dress, I can use this dress for several time , as it is the same nice for I used it again , it is worthful to placed order on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allynay
  • May 25, 2015

Thank You. The Dress Is Gorgeous :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bowely
  • Nov. 10, 2016

This shopping experience was one of the best that I've had. The dress itself was perfect, very well made and exactly as pictured on the web site. I'll buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorts
  • Sept. 12, 2014

The dress is very good. The material don't look cheap at all. I was a little worried at first but now I am a big fan of your site. Thank you. It is the most beautiful dress I've bought online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sholebabluch
  • Oct. 17, 2014

I ordered this for a party. She looked absolutely stunning! I have given her this dress which she will wear to the party. I've already found it on your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opeashom
  • Dec. 28, 2014

This item arrived well packaged and in excellent condition, it is well made and fits like a glove, I love the color and it looks beautiful on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thispips
  • March 24, 2014

this dress looks so nice in real life! perfect fit for me too using the chart on the site. Material is very good, very neat looking and the sewing is of very high professional quality. very pleased with it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline