Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hurged
  • Oct. 7, 2019

It is really comfortable and it makes me look thin and tall! It is not a modest dress though. Very cute and very excited to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boas
  • June 2, 2019

Bought this dress for a wedding. Fits tire to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeight
  • May 17, 2019

When I ordered for the first time, I was kind of nervous, because, it is a long distance and on line shopping, but it broke all my prejudices?? I was so happy and satisfied !The dress is gorgeous with amazing details. The fit is perfect, hug my curves, feels comfortable. And the shipping is very fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purvile
  • Jan. 1, 2019

I talked about how good Pickeddresses is in my Facebook, where my friends can read and check out Pickeddresses for themselves...thanks so much..I love my dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dichat
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Hello, Pickeddresses. Thank you so much! The dress is so beautiful! The dresses and sequins are so good! Now I do believe that they are all hand sewn by your professional dressmakers one by one. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lort
  • Oct. 20, 2018

Arrived quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Very good value for the price. When I tried the dress on I was not expected it would be the same beautiful like the model in the photos. Pickeddresses has wonderful products. I am so exciting that I made my mind and ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlas
  • March 4, 2018

Thank you so much.. i am deeply in love with my wedding dress... being a bit iffy about ordering online i have recieved such great feedback from people and decided to order and i am so glad i did it is more then i could have imagined and the photos do not do the justice of what it looks like in person.. custom sized and fits like a glove. thank you thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butionly
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with the dress and the fit is perfect. I have never bought clothes over the internet before and I was quite nervous but everything is great. More than happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dopy
  • Oct. 11, 2017

This was my first time ordering from you, and I was very pleased with my selection. The dress looked exactly as it appeared on the website and fit me perfect. I ordered true size and it fit like true size.I would recommend anyone to explore their website as they do have a wide selection to offer all sizes and tastes.Thank you for making my Mother of the Bride dress perfect for my daughters wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline