Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Withavercoad
  • July 17, 2019

This dress looks more beautiful in person. Definitely worth the cost. I fit the measurements on the chart pretty close. Otherwise, it fits like a glove. Processing and shipping took 23 days total, but that would probably vary if you get a custom fit dress. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aloost
  • July 2, 2019

Website very easy to navigate, well layer out. I had an awesome shopping experience. My beautiful dress came faster than I expected, was a perfect fit (only had to hem). Quality was superb, would without reservations recommend this company and it will be my go to company for dresses from now on. Really the stress free way to shop. Loooove my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clocis
  • June 25, 2019

This was an amazing dress an I loved it very much. Customer service was amazing and she continuously calmed my nerves of its arrival date and measurements. I plan on using it multiple times outside of high school because it is an extremely durable and reliable dress. Not see through and really comfy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cusuneve
  • June 3, 2019

The quality of the dress was lovely for the price. I have to adjust it a bit on my bust as was to big but everyone was looking at me and admire the dress and so many people ask me from where I got it, the dress looked like a red carpet dress. Very happy and I can t wait do order again, I have a new party coming! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fintioned
  • Sept. 27, 2018

Loved the dress, was so excited when I ordered the dress and even more so when it arrived. It was everthing that was stated in the dress description but it looked even better when I put it on, so much so my husband just stood there and stared at me saying how good I looked. Cant wait to wear it to my party. Thank you Pickeddresses for my stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voutter
  • Sept. 8, 2018

This dress is perfect for going to dinner before my senior prom. I was very pleased in the way that the company packaged the dress. It came already on a hanger with a dress bag over it, for easy storage. Only complaint the dress is much shorter than what it was online, but it will do for a dinner dress. Great product and great company to order from. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sked
  • April 11, 2018

Wow wow wow! Beautifully made, arrived SO fast (even though it was custom sizing!), will definitely be back for the rest of my daughters! I'm so happy I went through this shop, similar dresses elsewhere would have cost my over $900 a piece and I could never ask them to spend so much for one day. Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chem
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Just a note to let you know that my dresses arrived safely and in plenty of time for my prom. I found your company a pleasure to deal with and all of you staff to be very professional. Your company has allowed me to get the dress of my dreams without the exorbitant pricetag, thanks very much! Kind Regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plithere
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I love shopping with Pickeddresses because they have great prices! Not to mention that I don't have to leave my house! Their sizing chart is very accurate and helpful. I've never had something fit poorly! I see a lot of positive feedback on the site, and I can see the pictures posted by other customer. I've always had my orders arrive within the estimated shipping times. Love this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldatime
  • Oct. 27, 2018

This dress came to me in quite a good condition and absolutely gorgeous!! the dress is very well made and the quality is amazing too. im very glad that i had followed your instructions. the dress fits me pretty good. i would definitely recommend everybody to buy your dresses! thx for the beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline