Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Pribue
  • March 25, 2019

Excellent dress..! Arrived yesterday, very fast shipping.. Love the quality of the dress.. thanks a lot..!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortaish
  • April 29, 2019

This dress was worth the splurge. It is a soft, quality material. It is very figure-flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicithove
  • July 24, 2017

Excellent quality of dress. Arrived very quickly. The dress really worth the pennies considering the quality of material and craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lopurth
  • Feb. 11, 2017

I received this dress well before the projected estimated time, which was fantastic as I needed it before that. The dress is amazing, its a perfect fit and very comfortable, the fabric is good quality and it appears to be made very well. I cant wait to wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arence
  • April 3, 2017

Can not wait to wear my dress to my prom, really like the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frold
  • May 28, 2017

This is one of the most beautiful dresses I have ever purchased. The quality is beyond my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nouters
  • Aug. 30, 2016

My dress has just reached me and it is amazing! The champagne color on this dress are beautifully made and the whole dress is gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therrielf
  • April 30, 2016

This dress is exactly as pictured. This is a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it. Love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andescols
  • May 1, 2016

The Color looks great, and the dress is beautiful. I was so exited when I got it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feellen
  • Dec. 8, 2016

I am very impressed as I live in South Africa and the delivery was quick and it was very well packaged.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline