Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By ellie_clarke
  • Feb. 7, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is truly amazing and fits perfectly!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ellieclarke_01
  • May 12, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress from your website!! It's amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonsen
  • July 13, 2019

I was reading these reviews and I was scared to receive my prom dress in the mail. But it is beyond beautiful. It fitted nicely and it shipped a week before expected. My experience with this company was a great one and I will purchase from them again.I look forward to prom and getting to wear such?a stunning and unique dress.Do keep in mind sizing though , I did ask them to alter something I dont think they did however its an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bress
  • July 19, 2019

I honestly didn't know what to expect. I'm the type of person where I know that I need a dress for an event months in advance, but hate shopping so I wait until the absolute last minute. This dress is GORGEOUS. I do wish the slit was a tiny bit higher for when I was standing, but that's just personal preference. It fit beautifully and flowed nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peode
  • July 23, 2019

I loved my dress!! And everyone thought it looked great too. After sending in my measurements and selecting the rush order...it came in two weeks. Which was right on time for my middle school prom. And since I decided to be very extra and go all out I came to the realization that it was very heavy and somewhat difficult to manage when moving from place to place. Especially when trying to dance. But overall I loved the dress and how it looked!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coury
  • June 14, 2019

This was my first time ordering online and it was an awesome first time experience! The dress came in the correct size and fit my measurements perfectly. I have already recommended this site to my friends and family members! Thank you this site for making my prom night a dream come true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shudy
  • May 13, 2019

I LOVED this dress!! It was so beautiful. It arrived on time and when I tried it on it fit perfectly. The dress was a gorgeous color and I got so many compliments on the dress. I wore thus dress for my niece's party and it was the best decision. The next time I have a special ocassion I will be getting my dress from here!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crintel
  • May 16, 2019

This is the 4th dress I've ordered from this amazing site. Each one has been great quality and beautifully detailed. This dress was no different. Well made, well made to my measurements it fit beautifully. As usual, I was very pleased and eagerly anticipate my next opportunity to purchase my next dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoted
  • May 17, 2019

The dress was amazing!! The quality is very nice, I sent them my measurements and fit like a glove!!! I will deffinately order from this company again. At the time of ordering I let them know I would be needing the dress by a particular time frame and they assured me I would have it for then, and I did. Fast delivery service. Their customer support is on the prom and are quick to answer any questions. Thanks Pickeddresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisird
  • Feb. 26, 2019

The dresses are beautiful and perfectly made! Great communication from Pickeddresses and she checked with me I had the right sizes (ordered three dresses), I'm so glad she did because I had the wrong size the first time round! Thinking of ordering another one of her dresses for myself the daughters! :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline