Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Witolve
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I'm extremely happy with this dress. The service was brilliant - I knew exactly what was happening step by step and I was given a tracking number to follow. I received my dress within 2 weeks and 3 days, which I was very pleased with. The quality of the dress is great and the detail on the dress is to a high standard! I can't fault the dress or the service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humeas
  • Aug. 30, 2018

My daughter wanted a stunning prom dress for a reasonable price. This was a terrific option. She did try on dresses locally so she had a sense for style that she wanted and the lines of the dress. This dress is sophisticated and, as a custom-made item, fits very well. It is a little snug in some spots, so I would suggest adding a little to the measurement of hip to allow for sitting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exected
  • March 27, 2018

Last year I ordered my prom dress off this website and it was just what I wanted. This year the dress that I ordered came in the mail in less than a week, only took 14 days which was pretty great. Also the dress fit perfect and looked just how the picture of the model. I would recommend these dresses off this website to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lawyn
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Beautiful heavy quality dress. The color corresponds perfectly with the color on the photo. The model is exactly the same. The dress made to measure and is perfect. The dress is very long but when I wear it is not a problem. This dress is worth the money! I recieved the dress within 4 weeks in a nice package. Good service. I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mittilen
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I ordered the dress in size 10 and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by Pickeddresses that it would not dress the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is just beautifully made. I am now recommending Pickeddresses to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niguest
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Good quality dress. Custom size fits perfect. Beyond expected. Arrival on time. Was happy with the made that I needed to order another one for myself and two teenage daughters. Was hesitant to order on line not seeing and feeling the material texture but Pickeddresses dresses has redeemed ordering online is not bad after all. Very satisfied and extreme happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thealks
  • Oct. 12, 2017

The dress I ordered are gorgeous! So heavy and well made-know I couldnt have found anything this nice locally! . The dress was exactly as it was displayed on the site, it fitted perfect. And only took 26 working days to recieve, I am very happy with dressfirm & I will buy from them again. . . -thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchaings
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I ordered this dress for my party. OMG! So many people commented and complimented on the style and the beautiful color of this dress. It really is a gorgeous dress that is well made. The fabric was very dress soft and flowy. If you're looking for a well made dress for a special occasion but at a reasonable price. this dress is the for you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobjecied
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Like the dress and fits well, although the dress material is very light in comparison to what the photo looks like and possibly not as high quality. was pleasantly surprised with the colour and love it. A little disappointed with the delivery time as there was no mention of this on the website but overall happy and they will look fantastic on my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sysion
  • Nov. 4, 2017

This dress was absolutely fabulous on my prom night. The quality was amazing, despite the amount of people that stepped on the back of my dress, there is not one rip or any hanging threads. The service and delivery from Pickeddresses was impeccable and I would highly recommend this site to anyone! I received many compliments on this dress and for the price i am not complaining I looked a million dollars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline