GET CA$5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Liand
  • July 5, 2019

I have Ordered this dress for my daughter to wear at a prom business function. She looked stunning and was the bell of the ball. We were simply amazed at the quality of the product. There are not enough words to describe the quality and beauty of this dress. We will definitely be ordering again for next years awards dinner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifying
  • June 14, 2019

I am very pleased with my recent purchase. The colour I chose is magnificent, the dress is very well made. I would recommend everyone to buy from Pickeddresses for their prom dresses. I will be buying from this company in the future for my prom dress needs. Thank you Pickeddresses, your delivery was prompt and the packaging was a delight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twountor
  • June 11, 2018

I LOVED my dress! I used the dress as my reception dress. I received a lot of compliments on my prom day. I used the custom measurement option and it was true to size. The customer service rep helped me get my dress in time for my party. I will be ordering from them again! I can't wait! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sathimpiou
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Im from the parana and the shed arrived in a month in my hands, its beautiful !!!! Super well packed and the perfect finish, well sewn, the party I go is a month from now Ill take a picture with him and post here... Congratulations to the store I really liked... follow the photos as promised !! Super I indicated this studio needing to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowentere
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I absolutely love this website!!! They have so many amazing dress selections it was hard to choose. But when I saw the picture of my dress I knew it was the one for me. The shipping is so great and they keep you updated with emails and it's so helpful! I got my dress today and I can't wait to wear for prom. I am very impressed with this shop and I will be back

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anaid
  • Dec. 13, 2017

There was a problem with my order which Pickeddresses swiftly resolved. I sent photographs and Pickeddresses responded immediately. She is wonderful to work with and I would happily order from her again. You don't often see sewing of this quality anymore. I am very happy with my dress. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chare
  • July 13, 2016

Product arrived on time, nothing to say, I must say that I took the express but this command really surprised me. Otherwise the dress is really what I expected and then it is even cooler and beautiful in real life. Absolutely stunning dress!! Extremely happy. I ordered it tailor made and it is beyond expectations. And I will continue to order here, its safe.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retings
  • Dec. 19, 2016

I loved this dress I got and it was so so so beautifully made! ! ! The craftsmanship and effort put in this dress is so evident. Thank you Pickeddresses for supplying such beautiful dresses. Very happy with a products, came on time, unbeatable prices, very good customer service. Highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withavis
  • Dec. 7, 2016

The first thing I noticed is that the dress is heavy. There's A LOT of fabric there, enough to be as creative as you want. The fabric quality is excellent. I'll have to fix that part somehow. Oh, and you may need some help from another person to wear this dress around you, at least until you learn how to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almosery
  • March 27, 2016

This site is fabulous. My daughter just bought her second dress from Pickeddressess and both times our experience was very good. What you miss in the pleasure of watching your daughter try on many different dresses you make up for in convenience, cost, less stress and efficiency. The selection is great, with many different styles, colors and sizes to choose from and the dresses are true to the pictures. Her dresses arrived both times in less than 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline