Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Procialwass
  • July 31, 2019

Looks amazing. Very figure flattering. I looked everywhere for a dress to wear to a party, returning a ton of cheap looking dresses. I was thrilled to get this beautiful dress. It compliments by body shape and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somblay
  • June 6, 2019

I must admit it is an amazing dress ! the embroidery is really nice and so is the colour (Fuchsia). I must admit I was really shocked with the dress design and still really good quality and well made by pickeddresses.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himin
  • March 26, 2018

I have received the dresse yesterday and it is wonderful. Thank you to both you and all of your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinevis
  • Feb. 17, 2018

This prom dress is brilliant, the delivery company sent the dress directly to me, and well wrapped, what delighted me is that the dress size is right for me and this dress is very beautiful on me, i would like to recommend this website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smoseng
  • Sept. 1, 2017

I was really nervous about ordering my prom dress from this website, because to be honest it seemed a little sketchy. The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was exactly what it looked like in the pictures. So happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prataturry
  • Dec. 17, 2017

Just got my dress in the mail yesterday. It is so beautiful and it fits like a dream thank u Pickeddresses. I will recommend u to other girls! Thank u so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisped
  • March 7, 2017

I bought an awesome dress from Pickeddresses. Just great! Great product great fit, Fast Delivery, gladly again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acho
  • April 26, 2017

For the next time if I need to purchase dress again, I will place order on your website without hesitation. Thanks for your wonderful dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sitted
  • May 13, 2016

Fast on time delivery, amazing dress, great quality, and fit just right, i love it!!!!! Awesome customer service!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withat
  • Nov. 3, 2016

The dress was made in such a short amount of time! I definitely appreciate the speediest and thoroughness the shop took to get my measurements. I still have to get it altered, but it otherwise is a beautifully made dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline