Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Alwasted
  • June 15, 2019

I am very happy about this site! The customer service was very polite to inform me of the status of my order. So happy with the service here. I will recommend you guys to everyone who are looking for dresses online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extruser
  • May 21, 2019

This dress was so pretty! Great material not cheaply made at all, and a very nice quality for the price of the dress. My daughter was so happy with the color. The dress arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guits
  • Sept. 25, 2018

I purchased the dress for a photo shoot. The dress arrived a bit too big and had to be altered... great quality. Not as fitted in the waist as show. But again it is a cheap dress. Loved it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afruldeste
  • April 23, 2017

This dress is comfortable, flattering, and true to size. It is cheap and sent it to me soon after I ordered it. Fantastic service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frim
  • May 16, 2017

Love the dress. Exactly how it looked on the website. I ordered it anyway and when it came in it fit me very well. I was very impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloons
  • Feb. 15, 2015

Received my dress yesterday which was just 4 weeks after I placed the order. This was my first purchase from Pickeddresses and I was impressed with their service. The dress was well made and fit just right (I ordered a custom make).Good value for money considering it was custom made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witurnpled
  • Nov. 19, 2014

This dress is incredible. Its on the top really shows off feminine features. I can't wait to wear this on my party day!! I would be the highlight of the party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miltured
  • March 21, 2014

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is everything I was hoping it would be. I ordered a large although I am usually a medium. Elegant material great. If ordering I will say order a size up from your normal size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forga
  • May 28, 2014

I just received my dress. Ordered custom fit and it arrived in a week. I ordered the purple color and it is beautiful. I will have to have at least an inch. However, the bodice fits perfectly. Will definitely order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Citiold
  • May 5, 2014

i was very pleased with it! The size was right on with my fitting, and i just loved how it fit me. It was perfect for the event and myself! I would recommend this to anyone because it is just a perfect fitting dress and it is also beautiful on! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline