Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Whintaked
  • July 1, 2019

I will be proud to wear your dress for my coming party. I can't complain too much with the quick delivery and sweet service. I will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Movered
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I tried it on and it fit perfectly and is very comfortable. My new favorite dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Husire
  • April 28, 2018

The fit was spot on and the quality of material was top notch. I have bought several dresses from this website and they never disappoint.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirsinglat
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I recieved the dress today and I am in awe of how beautiful this dress is. I would TOTALLY recommend Pickeddresses and the quality of the dresses. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oundeent
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I ordered this dress to test the quality of this sites dress and I have to say I am impressed! It's also perfect people who don't want to spend too much on their dress but still want a classic elegant dress. I will definitely refer my friends and family when in need for affordable dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notheited
  • March 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Great detail really well made with brilliant fabric. Fits perfectly and goes so well with the theme! Thank you so much! I love it! Don't want to have to wait until the party to wear it again! Thank you !! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wascond
  • April 3, 2016

chic dress. I am super happy with this dress. Everything is going well, nice and careful production, perfect fit and nice contacts. Even better, there is no longer even. Gladly again! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soffew
  • Dec. 23, 2016

Ordered this for my party came very quickly. The dress is gorgeous and looks just like your website showed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatereast
  • Dec. 25, 2016

thank you for ensuring my dress arrived before my event, it is in amazing quality and looks just like the picture. thanks once again amazing service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affeas
  • Feb. 10, 2016

This dress was everything I expected it to be! Pickeddresses answered all of my questions about the sizing in a timely manner. It gave me the confidence to make the purchase. I was not disappointed! I received compliments the entire prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline