Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Strien
  • July 23, 2019

I thought this dress might be too tight for this plus sized gal but is so comfortable that I could live in it. The stretch is generous over a range of sizes. I also figured that I'd need to get Spanxed up to wear it out, but my friend loved it as is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regs
  • July 6, 2019

I love this dress! The color is beautiful and it fits perfectly! I recommend getting custom fitted. It saved some much and was way cheaper to do it through the order. So pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mileat
  • Jan. 14, 2019

wonderful, beautiful, exactly as pictured but better. Don't let this site fool you it is for real. If you don't order from this company you are making A BIG MISTAKE. i RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arsties
  • Aug. 7, 2018

The dress I ordered was even more beautiful than it looked in the picture. It fit true to size and arrived in a timely matter. Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willith
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This dress is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it. I wore it to a prom and it was perfect for the occasion. The dress is long, so it looks prom and elegant. The quality and craftsmanship is also high!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pards
  • March 22, 2018

The dress is gorgeous....I'm pleased and will buy again..thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buit
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Beautiful dress! Colour is amazing too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youreave
  • Dec. 4, 2018

I did some shopping in Pickeddresses, and I really liked the variety of shops, its reasonable prices. This product is very high quality, customer service is the best in the world! I love this store, and I will always just buy it and recommend to all friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weeprome
  • Jan. 5, 2018

My daughter absolutely loves this dress. I also purchased a dress that also fit perfectly. I look forward to many more purchases with pickeddresses.com in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rewly
  • May 25, 2017

Thank you so much for the dress. My dress arrived almost one week early and it looks fantastic! I am so glad a friend of mine referred me to Pickeddresses because it made this experience easy and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline