Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Guill
  • July 8, 2019

I have just received my dress and it is perfect! It is really beautifully made, I am very pleased. I did not know what to expect from an online site but I will recommend this site to everyone! Harry was also very helpful and informative..thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capon
  • June 7, 2019

Bought this dress as a dress for my sister. Got it in the fashion style. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exterais
  • June 9, 2019

The quality of the dress was great and unbelievable. The price is reasonable for the sale. it fit well and was so comfortable. Thanks for your efforts to make this dress fro me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butionatte
  • June 11, 2019

beautiful dress! It's so soft and fit just as expected. It arrived very fast, and the quality is amazing! The sizing was accurate, and I had NO issues what so ever with it. It made me feel stunning on my prom, I would definitely recommend it, and I would absolutely but it again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bansta
  • June 22, 2019

The dress was just as it appeared online and was delivered when they promised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caece
  • Feb. 17, 2019

This dress arrived on time and was just so beautiful! I wore it last weekend and i received so many compliments. I felt very pretty in this. I highly recommend this dress. I wish it came in more colors.Thanks so much for making such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andreart
  • Dec. 16, 2018

This was my first purchase from pickeddresses.com, so I was a little hesitant, but now I am very impressed! The dress arrived super fast, the quality was excellent, and it fit perfectly! Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expet
  • July 28, 2017

I ordered the organge dress. I was so worried I had nightmares about what the dress would look like and wasn't sure if these reviews were real. I am so happy to say that I got my dress and it is beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stics
  • Aug. 1, 2017

It can be a risky proposition, ordering a dress online with a short timeline, but we were delighted with this dress. We ordered a specific size, and did not provide measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shase
  • April 4, 2016

Beautiful dress great quality. Bought this birthday party. I order a size up because I was worried it wasn't going to fit and I'm glad I did. Getting it taken in just a bit. The dress is heavy and looks very elegant. Everyone loved my dress ! It fit great and was even more beautiful in person!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline