Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Faim
  • March 28, 2019

I honestly didn't know what to expect. I'm the type of person where I know that I need a dress for an event months in advance, but hate shopping so I wait until the absolute last minute.This dress is GORGEOUS. I do wish the slit was a tiny bit higher for when I was standing, but that's just personal preference. It fit beautifully and flowed nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butragreake
  • Dec. 5, 2018

This is a gorgeous, very well made dress! I absolutely love it! I can't wait until my daughters birthday party, just so I can show it off! Thank you so much Pickeddresses! You did a fabulous job and got it to me faster than I ever imagined! Just a couple weeks! You've definitely got my business from now on! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onswity
  • Aug. 19, 2017

The dress was on time according to the estimate. I am really happy with the quality of the dress, and it looks just like the picture. I did put in custom measurements and paid more for the tailoring, however it was a good bit too large, so I will need to still go somewhere to have it taken in. This could have been a measuring error on my part. Im not sure. Overall, I am happy with it, and I think it is beautiful. The price was pretty decent as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whords
  • Aug. 29, 2017

Oh my God. . . absolutely fabulous. Did not share with husband. . . as I wanted to surprise him. Dress was a hit. Being a seamstress, I was very inspect the tailoring. . . . very good, in fact, it was excellent. The workmanship was much better than I have seen from others. I have ordered another dress and cannot wait for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Debect
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I received my made to order dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in only 38 days. I would defiantly recommend buying prom wear from Pickeddresses the service is great, every question was answered promptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Draugh
  • Feb. 3, 2016

That is exactly how I felt wearing this dress! This is the second time I purchased a dress from Pickeddresses and on both occasions have been delighted. The quality of fabrics and workmanship is outstanding, the ordering process trouble free and delivery was prompt. You have the best dress at the best price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peacher
  • Oct. 16, 2016

At first I was very hesitant about purchasing a dress online I decided to try it and purchase the dress my daughter wanted through Pickeddresses. The website was very easy to use and when I received the dress in a day I was very satisfied with the dress. My daughter loves the dress and would definitely recommend the website to all of her friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrunt
  • Oct. 21, 2016

The dress I ordered arrived quickly and is even better looking than the photo showed. Very good quality and fits perfectly. Be sure to follow the fit guide for the specific dress - it indicated a different size than I would normally order . I followed the fit guide recommendation and it is spot on. I will certainly order again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline