Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Complem
  • July 7, 2019

The dress is beautiful and the quality is so much more than I could have expected! Thank you. It was exactly what I wanted and I feel like a dream.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suraceent
  • March 4, 2019

I ordered this dress in blue to wear to my sister's event. It arrived earlier than expected and was perfect. I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all party. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my sisters who do not normally mention such things - ever! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cupong
  • April 5, 2019

Dress was exactly like imagined. Excellent workmanship. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himpand
  • Feb. 4, 2019

I just recieved the dress... It is absoloutely gorgeous had it measured to my size and it fit me sooooo PERFECTLY! ! ! ! ! Everyone was absoloutely amazed at the quality and it was so CHEAP! ! ! ! ! ! I would just like to say thank you soooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tands
  • March 14, 2019

Got the red and it's a keeper. The size fits just right because I don't like a tight fitting dress. I have to say it is above and beyond beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sibiler
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I loved my dress it looked amazing. The team that made it did a great job they also got the dress here on time so a huge thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harriew
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I ordered my daughter's Birthday dress from Pickeddresses 13 day before her Birthday party the dress was here the next day it was an exact replica of the dress online. The quality was great the fit was great no alterations needed shipping was quick. We will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inere
  • April 19, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It was very well made and fit perfectly. So beautiful I want to wear it to all my special occasions. Deffinately recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearget
  • May 10, 2017

I couldn't be more pleased with the service we received. They sent us a beautiful dress, it was a perfect fit for our daughter. They stood by their word with standard shipping and it was here within 26 days from the date we ordered it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somad
  • Aug. 5, 2016

Really love it! Thanks very much.I have introduced your site to my friends and they are planning to buy dresses from you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline