Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By AlanaCardinalliDiogo
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Color:Black Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elly
  • March 27, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very worried about this dress either not arriving or not being good but it arrived today and it's amazing. I got it custom sized and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abliand
  • June 22, 2019

I Ordered my daughter's prom dress and requested two weeks shipping. The dress actually shipped a day early. Ordering was very easy and info on this site is accurate. We are very excited for prom and thanks to Pickeddresses for making that experience painless!! I will definitely shop with Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mysis
  • June 4, 2019

Absolutley beautiful dress. I did a custom order with my measurements, and it arrived at my door in 26 days! Could not be happier :) It is slightly to big around my waist, but that's my own fault for doing measurements by myself, and theres a seam in the back that makes it very easy to take in on my own, so i'm not worried.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behatee
  • April 20, 2019

This dress is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous about purchasing from an internet site. But as soon as I tried it on I knew it was perfect. I wore it on my party day on and everyone thought I looked stunning. My husband knew the price of the dress and could not believe how lovely it was. Pickeddresses were excellent at keeping me updated and it arrived really quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reassy
  • May 6, 2019

I bought this dress to wear to the prom this year. I am a plus size and have odd measurements. I got this dress in two weeks and just had to have the bust area altered. Once it was altered it fit beautiful cant thank you enough. I have told everyone about your site and will use you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swel
  • May 9, 2018

This is really one of the best on-line sites to buy from. The prices are good and if you find cheaper the quality is not the same. Their on-line tracking is second to none, really excellent. I can recommend this site for its quality and service because compared to other suppliers it is easy and a joy to use. Pickeddresses is one of the best sites around use it, buy form it, save from it, and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courriund
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I just received my dress and it looks amazing! It fits perfectly to me and it's even more beautiful than what I expected .I was a little bit afraid of ordering my prom dress online without trying it, but i really did not find the perfect one in my local prom shops... and I am more than happy now! i love it so much. I will buy other itmes from Pickeddresses again ! thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brainitterem
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Pickeddresses was easy to communicate with, and helped along the way the process of choosing the right size. She founds a solution to ship the dress on time despite the Canada post strikes that are not under her control. The dress is amazing, gorgeous! Wearing it made me feel so special. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brappe
  • Dec. 20, 2018

Thank you so much pickeddresses.com for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress and was very pleased with how it fitted me. the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from pickeddresses.com again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline