Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Habiba Begum
  • Aug. 1, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress that we purchased from your site. The fit was perfect and the dress it self was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pormenly
  • June 22, 2019

Dress arrived today looks identical to the picture and fits perfectly :) Tailoring is immaculate and I have never been happier :) SO happy that this was a successful online buy :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortubjew
  • April 8, 2019

All is ok, nice and good guality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Britheyettor
  • Feb. 2, 2019

This dress was just how the photos showed! very happy with the sizing, fabric and colour. shipping was faster than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosorchat
  • May 4, 2018

Fantastic seller great communicator Very fast shipment of items ordered. Would give more than 5 stars if possible to exceed the best. This seller exceeds in all catagories listed. Highly reccommend the site and their products. Will definately reccommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beasay
  • Aug. 1, 2015

Beautiful dress. It was delivered ahead of time and fits like it was made to measure for me. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Testim
  • Jan. 20, 2016

A very classy dress. It's very unique I can't wait to wear it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waing
  • Oct. 22, 2016

Extremely please with the dress I chose. Excellent quality. Very well made. Much better than some high priced highstreet shops. My daughter look fantastic in the dress. Cant wait for the prom now to show it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hardesing
  • July 26, 2014

I am very pleased with this online purchase. High quality dress and very flattering. I ordered my normal size and the dress fits perfectly. I am purchasing another color!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline