Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By kxy.ley
  • Nov. 28, 2019

Color:Grape Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress! It fit me perfectly and it was everything I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saggeent
  • July 6, 2019

I absolutely love everything about this dress. And it is exactly what I have been looking for. Thank you so much for the great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musaim
  • July 8, 2019

The dress i got is beautiful - the service was fantastic and it was delivered right on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sojectrught
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I got it, and I loved it! It fits true to size, it is well made, and it came in a reasonable amount of time. I received tons of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacteciduch
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Quality is very good, quality of a material is relatively soft, finalize the design also relatively stable, moisture absorption characteristics of such as wear-resisting, I'm fine, is inherently more slender, thank you, good deal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mage
  • May 7, 2017

it is so fantastic for my dress! I need to say thank a million for you. I never got so high quality dress with so inexpensive price. You make me want to buy dress on your website again. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hillowitich
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I don't know how to express my happiness when receiving my dress. It is way too beautiful!It is definitely my favorite. The part just makes this dress perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eful
  • Aug. 27, 2017

They really provide a good service from start to the end. They replied to me quickly and usefully. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goded
  • Aug. 4, 2017

My friends ex-girlfriend loved this dress and instead of me purchasing it for her cuz she was going with my son to the prom she is going to keep it and pay me for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline